Board of Directors 2020

 

Tom Morris President tommorris2021@gmail.com
Ed Clair Vice President eclair@fitcheven.com
Tom Bransfield Treasurer / Boat Lifts tom@bransfield.net
Robert Mahoney Secretary robert@lynchtruckcenter.com
Rachel Beers Commodore rachelbeersdlyc@gmail.com
Connie Hetzler Membership Chair clhetzler@hotmail.com
Melissa Grzonka Social Chair melissapmoore1980@gmail.com
Monica Damrow  Day Camp jmdmjd@charter.net
Steve Stone Insurance stevenstone@stone22.net
Rob Alness Grounds alness4@gmail.com
Jaye Sperling Volunteers jayejax1@gmail.com
Richard Beers Communications richard.beers@gmail.com
Janet Markwick Yearbook janetdlyc@gmail.com
Matt Berman At Large mattberm@aol.com
Chuck Hollman At Large cbhollman@comcast.net