Board of Directors 2020

 

Tom Morris              President                       tommorris2021@gmail.com

 

Ed Clair                    Vice President              eclair@fitcheven.com

 

Thomas Bransfield   Treasurer/boat lifts          tom@bransfield.net

 

Robert Mahoney       Secretary                       robert@lynchtruckcenter.com

 

Rachel Beers             Commodore                  rbeers.42@gmail.com

 

Connie Hetzler          Membership                  clhetzler@hotmail.com

 

Melissa Grzonka       Social Events             melissapmoore1980@gmail.com                 

 

Monica Damrow        Day Camp                    jmdmjd@charter.net

 

Steve Stone                Insurance                  stevenstone@stone22.net

 

Rob Alness                Grounds                       alness4@gmail.com

 

Jaye Sperling             Volunteers                   jayejax1@gmail.com

 

Richard Beers             Communications          Richard.beers@gmail.com

 

Janet Markwick           Yearbook                    jemarkwick@sbcglobal.net

 

Matt Berman                Board member           mattberm@aol.com

 

Chuck Hollman           Board member             cbhollman@comcast.net